Contact Us

LIBRARY STAFF

 Acting Director/Head of Circulation

 Lori Kinzel (708) 458-2880 ext. 100

 lkinzel@bridgeviewlibrary.org

 

Acting Assistant Director/Head of Reference

Chris Sebuck (708) 458-2880 ext. 104

Reference Desk ext. 105

csebuck@bridgeviewlibrary.org

 

Head Of Youth and Young Adult Services

Julie Soto (708) 458-2880 ext. 107

Youth Services Desk ext. 106

Young Adult Desk ext. 110 

jsoto@bridgeviewlibrary.org

 
Circulation Supervisor/Assistant Head of Reference

Katie Blessman 458-2880 ext. 102

kblessman@bridgeviewlibrary.org
 

Maintenance  

Guy DiGrazia 458-2880 ext.111

gdigrazia@bridgeviewlibrary.org




Bridgeview Public Library currently has 6 full-time employees and 17 part-time employees on staff.
   





LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Board of Trustees of the Bridgeview Public Library hold their monthly Board meetings on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are held in the Landek Board Room in the Lower Level and are open to the public.

Current Trustees

Alice Vilimek                          avilimek@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Arlene Jaguszewski         ajaguszewski@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Gary Lewis                       glewis@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Lila Marek                         lmarek@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Marwan Alsafadi               malsafadi@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Randy Carben                   rcarben@bridgeviewlibrary.org           

Bridgeview Trustees            trustees@bridgeviewlibrary.org

 

 

 





ORGANIZATIONAL CHART





OPERATING BUDGET

2014 OPERATING BUDGET